Our Team

Our firm’s success hinges on the quality of our partners and managers. Our team is made up of talented and dedicated business professionals. As your partner, we team up with your team to work with you toward your goals, bringing you concrete, efficient and proactive solutions that are tailored to suit your organization.
Caroline Filiatrault

Caroline Filiatrault, CPA Auditor, CA
Partner

Bio

After joining our firm as a trainee accountant in assurance services in 2002, Caroline Filiatrault earned her BAA in accounting the same year from the Université du Québec in Montreal. In 2004, she completed a postgraduate degree in accounting and, in 2005, became Chartered Accountant. Over the years, she has successfully moved up in the firm and is now Partner.

She has acquired thorough expertise in accounting, assurance and consulting services. She assists clients from various sectors including manufacturing, distribution, construction, real estate, professional and health care services.

She acts at the forefront of the firm’s accounting standard board, presenting the financial information. She is also involved in campus recruiting.

Share this bio

Contact

Caroline Filiatrault
514.355.1550 ext. 124

L’équipe

Notre équipe se démarque par la qualité de nos associés et de nos directeurs; des gens d’affaires dynamiques et compétents. À titre de partenaires, notre équipe est au service de la vôtre. Nous faisons en sorte que les choses avancent et proposons à nos clients des solutions concrètes, personnalisées, efficaces et proactives.

Caroline Filiatrault, CPA auditrice, CA
Associée

Biographie

Caroline Filiatrault est diplômée de l’Université du Québec à Montréal. Elle a obtenu un Baccalauréat en sciences comptables en 2002 et un diplôme d’études supérieures spécialisées en sciences comptables en 2004. En 2005, elle obtient son titre de Comptable Agréé. Elle s’est jointe au cabinet en 2002 à titre de stagiaire en certification. Au fil des ans, elle a gravi les échelons et est aujourd’hui associée déléguée.

Elle a acquis une expérience en expertise comptable, en certification et en services-conseils. Elle dessert une clientèle dans des secteurs très variés, tels que la fabrication, la distribution, les services professionnels, l’immobilier, la construction, les professionnels de la santé.

Elle est impliquée dans le comité sur les normes comptables du cabinet, demeurant ainsi à la fine pointe de la présentation de l’information financière. Elle est également impliquée dans le recrutement universitaire.

Partager cette fiche

Contacter

Caroline Filiatrault
514.355.1550 poste 124