Our Team

Our firm’s success hinges on the quality of our partners and managers. Our team is made up of talented and dedicated business professionals. As your partner, we team up with your team to work with you toward your goals, bringing you concrete, efficient and proactive solutions that are tailored to suit your organization.
Lyse-Anne Dubé

Lyse-Anne Dubé, CPA Auditor, CA
Partner

Bio

Lyse-Anne Dubé possesses more than 15 years of experience in accounting cabinets, working mainly for the audit and tax consulting services. Through the years, she has developed expertise in numerous fields, including IT Services, Construction, Real Estate, Manufacturing and Transformation, Distribution, as well as Non-Profit Organizations.

Lyse-Anne holds a Bachelor Degree in Business Management from Université du Québec à Montréal (2002) and a Specialized Graduate Diploma in Accounting (2003). She is a member of the Quebec CPA Order since 2004.

Her energy, great listening ability and availability are the qualities that distinguish Lyse-Anne, amongst others. Always focussing on her clients’ specific needs, Lyse-Anne will guide them through each step of their professional growth. Passionate about individuals and their endeavours, she is genuinely interested in people and in contributing to their success.

Share this bio

Contact

Lyse-Anne Dubé
514.355.1550 ext. 142

L’équipe

Notre équipe se démarque par la qualité de nos associés et de nos directeurs; des gens d’affaires dynamiques et compétents. À titre de partenaires, notre équipe est au service de la vôtre. Nous faisons en sorte que les choses avancent et proposons à nos clients des solutions concrètes, personnalisées, efficaces et proactives.

Lyse-Anne Dubé, CPA auditrice, CA
Associée

Biographie

Lyse-Anne Dubé possède plus de 15 années d’expérience en cabinet comptable, principalement en certification et en services-conseils. Son expertise est particulièrement axée sur les entreprises œuvrant dans les secteurs des services, des technologies, de la construction, de l’immobilier, de la fabrication et de la transformation, de la distribution ainsi que des organismes à but non lucratif.

Elle détient un baccalauréat en administration des affaires de l’Université du Québec à Montréal (2002) ainsi qu’un diplôme d’études supérieures spécialisées en sciences comptables (2003). Elle est membre de l’Ordre des comptables professionnels agréés du Québec depuis 2004.

Son dynamisme, son écoute et sa disponibilité font d’elle une professionnelle qui se démarque. Toujours à l’affût des besoins particuliers de ses clients, elle sait les guider à chacune des étapes de leur cheminement professionnel. Passionnée par les gens et leurs entreprises, elle s’intéresse à eux en ayant à cœur leur réussite.

Partager cette fiche

Contacter

Lyse-Anne Dubé
514.355.1550 poste 142